Log in

Upcoming events

    • Friday, January 24, 2020
    • 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    • Orange County REALTORS, 25552 La Paz Rd., Laguna Hills, CA 92653
    Register

    Join the South Orange County Economic Coalition for our January membership meeting. 

    • Friday, March 27, 2020
    • 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    • Orange County REALTORS, 25552 La Paz Rd., Laguna Hills, CA 92653
    Register

    Join the South Orange County Economic Coalition for our March membership meeting. 

    • Friday, May 22, 2020
    • 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    • Orange County REALTORS, 25552 La Paz., Laguna Hills, CA 92653
    Register

    Join the South Orange County Economic Coalition for our May membership meeting. 

Past events

Thursday, October 24, 2019 Legislative Meet & Greet
Friday, August 23, 2019 August Membership Meeting
Friday, June 28, 2019 SOCEC Monthly Membership Meeting: June
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 2019 South Orange County Economic Report
Friday, March 29, 2019 March General Membership Meeting
Friday, February 22, 2019 February General Membership Meeting
Friday, January 25, 2019 JANUARY GENERAL MEMBERSHIP
Friday, October 26, 2018 THE FUTURE OF RETAIL IN SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY
Friday, July 27, 2018 JULY MEMBERSHIP MEETING: Lessons learned with OC Sheriff Hutchens
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2018 STATE OF SOUTH COUNTY WITH SUPERVISOR LISA BARTLETT

STAY CONNECTED

Call Us!

949.600.5470


Email Us!

info@economiccoalition.com


Our Mailing Address:

27758 Santa Margarita Pkwy #378

Mission Viejo, CA 92691


NAVIGATE

Home  |  About  |  Join  |  Events  News  |  Donate  |  Contact


––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

© 2019 South Orange County Economic Coalition | Developed by Brand Hatch | All Rights Reserved



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software